Skip to content Skip to navigation

Yoga Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Share Life
Catholic Charities