Skip to content Skip to navigation

KARAOKE

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Share Life
Catholic Charities