Skip to content Skip to navigation

CHOIR

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 3:45pm
Share Life
Catholic Charities